Friday, March 5, 2010


Today's post is at the NKC site: Click here.


Noll's Nip said...

Can't wait to see the remodeling revealed!

Inigo Flufflebum and d'Artagnan Rumblepurr said...

Hello to your mummy!

NZ only has the one time zone, Wellington, Auckland and Christchurch are the major cities (but it's usually under Auckland, sometimes Wellington)

Hope this helps!!